Dubuque Metropolitan Area Transportation Study & Regional Planning Affiliation 8

The RPA8 Region is served by three transit providers:

Regional Transit Authority 8
RTA8 serves Dubuque, Delaware and Jackson Counties:

Clinton MTA
The Clinton MTA serves the City of Clinton:
Clinton MTA

River Bend Transit
The River Bend transit serves Clinton County outside the city of Clinton:
Riverbend Transit Bus